Barnum & Bailey’s FULLY CHARGED at 1st Mariner! tagged:

Barnum & Bailey’s FULLY CHARGED at 1st Mariner!

Posted by in All ages, Attractions, Fairs & Festivals, Family friendly, Food, Music, Theatre & Performance

Don’t miss Fully Charged, the all-new surge of circus entertainment from Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey at the 1st Mariner Arena March 21st until April 1st! Get ready for megawatts of thrills exploding off of the arena floor with breathtaking dare-devilry, amazing stunts and never-before-seen performances that energize children of all ages!

Ticket Prices: $14, $18, $26, $44, $55, $80 || *Children 2 and older will need a ticket for this event.

Performances:

Wednesday, March 21 at 7:30pm
Thursday, March 22 at 7:30pm
Friday, March 23 at 10:30am and 7:30pm
Saturday, March 24 at 11:30am, 3:30pm, and 7:30pm
Sunday, March 25 at 1pm and 5pm
Tuesday, March 27 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 28 at 7:30pm
Thursday, March 29 at 10:30am and 7:30pm
Friday, March 30 at 7:30pm
Saturday, March 31 at 11:30am, 3:30pm, and 7:30pm
Sunday, April 1 at 1pm and 5pm